Rebirth By Blasphemy 12" LP "RED/BLUE MARBLED VINYL - The Heavy Metal Store

Midnight - Rebirth By Blasphemy 12" LP "RED/BLUE MARBLED VINYL

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This product is from the band's official US Merch Store. We appreciate you directly supporting Midnight \m/


"'Rebirth By Blasphemy' is a rebirth," states Midnight's sole driving force, Athenar. "It's a change in life and it's a rebirth of doing whatever the fuck you want and seeing what happens after that. It's about saying yes, taking opportunities, taking a fucking chance." These sentiments are backed up by the notorious - and prolific - underground band's trademark blend of speed metal, black metal and punk rock, sounding both fuller and more raucous than ever before.


Side A -

  1. Fucking Speed and Darkness

  2. Rebirth By Blasphemy

  3. Escape The Grave

  4. Devil's Excrement

  5. Rising Scum

Side B -

  1. Warning From The Reaper

  2. Cursed Possessions

  3. Raw Attack

  4. The Sounds of Hell

  5. You Can Drag Me Through Fire