Haunt - Mind Freeze - The Heavy Metal Store

Haunt - Mind Freeze

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This is a digital album. Download file will be provided after purchase.

Track listing:

  1. Light the Beacon
  2. Hearts on Fire
  3. Mind Freeze
  4. Divide and Conquer
  5. Saviors of Man
  6. Fight or Flight
  7. Have no Fear
  8. On the Stage
  9. Voyager