Powergame - Masquerade - The Heavy Metal Store

Powergame - Masquerade

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This is a digital album. Download file will be provided after purchase.

Track listing:

  1. Legion of the Dead
  2. Lucid Dreams
  3. Puppets on a String
  4. Powergame
  5. Final Warning
  6. The Chase of the Falcon
  7. Baptized in Fire and Steel
  8. Masquerade
  9. Ghost Town
  10. Blackout (Scorpions cover)