Thunderslave - Unchain the Night - The Heavy Metal Store

Thunderslave - Unchain the Night

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This is a digital album. Download file will be provided after purchase.

Track listing:

  1. Lightning Strikes
  2. Still on Time
  3. Wicked Night
  4. The Maniac
  5. Heavy Metal Master
  6. Inner Voices
  7. Lucifer Morningstar
  8. Black Thunder
  9. Laying Down Your Life
  10. Warriors of the Night (ft. Midnight Dice)